Morag Calquhaun – Essay & Referencing

Todays ‘Essay and Referencing’, has been such a great help in my academic progress. As it has allowed me to refresh my essay structure skills along with my knowledge of Harvard referencing. This session in particular has been very beneficial, as they are skills that I will be using and developing throughout the rest of my university education. Planning out an essay i’d say is one of the most important steps, as it not only allows me to plan out my argument with key points, but to make sure that it is achievable.

Leave a Reply

