The Hidden City

During this weeks studio session we were split into small groups to carry out our research into our chosen areas. My groups being, ‘The Hidden City’. We began our research by taking photos and drawing in the heart of Cardiff. The collection of photos below have so far been my key influence for my Hidden City sketches. The contrast between the new and old architecture has really interested me and will hopefully something that I can carry aspects of forward and incorporate into my groups final piece.

IMG_6543

Leave a Reply

