Digital Workshop – Creating a Moodboard

During todays workshop we started to look into how to put together an effective digital mood board using photoshop. Our task over the weekend was to collect a selection of images relating to our chosen theme, mine being ‘Revaluate’. Below are my current mood-boards that I put together today, however I have got a few areas that I need to work on ready for next weeks colour-board session. There are parts of each design that I really like so my plan is to take these key areas and put them into a new final Mood-board. The images that I will be using in my final Mood-board, will also be my main inspiration for my final colour palette.

Screen Shot 2015-05-06 at 17.33.02

Leave a Reply

