Final Colour Palette

Choosing my final colour palette has been such a big step in my design process, as it’s hopefully it will bring my final collection of 6 prints together in the end. To find the majority of my colour swatches I spent a bit of time looking through Lucy’s Pantone swatch guide, to gather the colour codes ready to search in Illustrator. The image below shows a variety of colours that I have so far been most inspired by, however the lower 6 at the bottom are the final colours that I have decided to use. I am feeling very confident about my final colour palette, as it’s quite different to other palettes that I have used before.

Screen Shot 2015-05-31 at 00.32.05

Leave a Reply

