Morocco – Pecha Kucha Presentation

Today we had to present our individual Pecha Kucha presentations to small groups, identifying our most inspiring aspects of the trip, from particular monuments to colour.  Determining key materials and substrates that we have experimented with in workshops, along with areas that we will be developing over the next couple of months until our final deadline. Overall I think my presentation went quite well, as it gave me to chance to reassess all of my work and to create a final outcome concept. I am also happy as I didn’t end up using my queue cards at all, meaning that I just spoke freely. Although next time I think a bit more practise is needed to get my timings exact.

PIP’S MOROCCO PECHA KUCHA

Leave a Reply

