Making Connections 2 – Finalising my Illustrator Designs

Today I have finally chosen my final 6 designs after a spending most of the weekend trying to decide on final layouts and colour ways. I don’t feel 100% about my finals as I feel like I could have spent a lot more time developing and experimenting in certain areas, however for the amount of time that we’ve had I am happy with what I have produced. Also knowing that this is just a formative assessment point is great, as I will have the chance to take a break from my designs ready to rework them using my feedback.

Leave a Reply

