Easter Holidays

Throughout the Easter break, I have tried where possible to remain pro-active and busy planning my field projects ready to start properly in Term 3. Throughout the holidays I have been lucky enough to spend a bit of time away in Manchester, Chester along with the beautiful city of Krakow in Poland. Architecture has always been a real interest of mine and a go to topic when designing a collection of prints, as I just love drawing interesting buildings as well as picking about key patterns that may occur. My plan over the free time between my subject, field and constellation tasks, is to draw from my photographs to keep up my illustration skills to stay in practise for my different improvements that I will be undertaking next term.

Leave a Reply

