Start of Term 3

After a busy end to Term 2 and 3 week off for Easter, I as quite excited to return back to Textiles ready for another term of improving and finalising my work. Over the last few weeks I have mainly been focusing on my dissertation proposal, but have tried out a few Lino printing experiments for my Rajasthan field project, as well as doing some drawing whilst away in Krakow, Poland. After a break from our current project, it will be nice to revisit my work with a fresh prospective ready for our summative assessment point/ exhibition of work towards to end of May.

Leave a Reply

