Photoshop refresher session 

Today we were given the opportunity to meet with Matt Leighfield from the Graphics department for a photoshop refresher session. In the space of an hour I have learnt so many vital new skills that will be so beneficial in my final project development, as well as into next year. Something that I have been desperate to learn, is how to import my images successful onto a interiors scene with the right perspective. Matt had also taught us how to make our images move with the shape of a textured material, e.g the fold on curtains. Below shows my before and after images, showing the wallpaper that I’ve added as a feature wall. I am now really looking forward to using my designs to create CAD Visuals to go with my project.

 

Leave a Reply

