Work Progression

With the deadline fast approaching, I have spent a bit of time looking through all of my work to date to look for areas that need improvement and adding to. Below’s images show my current to do list of tasks that I need to complete over the next couple of weeks. Luckily I have stayed up to date with my blogs / sketchbooks for each area so my only aims now are to get on with the making of each outcome. After spending the majority of the week working from home, I am really looking forward to getting back into the studios next week to get going with my outcomes. At the moment I am feeling quite relaxed and I really hope that this will continue as long as I stick to my weekly tasks.

Leave a Reply

