IG Project Progression 1

So today I feel as if I’ve finally made a good amount of progression with this project since returning from Korea. I have finally narrowed my colour palette choices to the 2 below, which I will make a final decision on asap. I then began to photocopy my favourite illustrations from my Vietnam sketchbook ready to start refining to use in my work. To get the ball rolling I began by doing some Lino-cutting to get some samples started that I can then begin to work on and improve over the next few days.

Screen Shot 2016-11-02 at 23.18.55.png

Leave a Reply

