IG Project Progression 6

This weekend I have spent a bit of time designing some potential card layouts with my different illustrations, playing around with the print placement and the idea of using repeats. As you can see below, I have began to annotate different ideas that I have about my designs and how the print could be changed for the inside or if they could have a 3D element that I’ve mentioned before.

fullsizerender-5fullsizerender-6fullsizerender-7I also need to spend some time experimenting with my idea to add an embroidered felted attachment as this is not something I’ve started to do yet. Below are some of my ket inspirations for the detachable element.

fullsizerender-4

Leave a Reply

