IG Project Progression 9

Last night I spent a bit of time on Illustrator playing around with one of my Vietnam sketches to simplify it down as it’s currently a bit too fussy for my contemporary minimal card style that I’m after. To get a lot of prints done quickly with the amount of time I have left I’m considering screen printing with elements of lino and stitch? As I’m concerned about the lack of time we have left but with so much work to get done. I really need to scan all of my prints in and have a play around on illustrator art boards to find interesting card layouts fast and effectively. I then need to play around with stitch in my colour palette.

Leave a Reply

