IG Project Progression 17

Final Mood Boards

Below are my 4 final mood boards for my IG Consultancy project, overall I am really happy with the way they have turned out and think they really work well with my theme and chosen target market. They also give across that bright theme that I’m after to suit my ‘Exotic Bandits’ theme.

Final Stickers 

 

Final Card Designs 

Below are scanned in versions of my final 8 scanned in designs, overall I am really happy with how they have turned out. The photo below my scanned images is off my patches after they have been attached to my cards.

final patches.jpgimg_9399

Leave a Reply

