Inspiration Sketchbook – 4

Latest inspiration sketchbook update, I have began to work using a mixture of fine liner thicknesses to develop my illustrative style a bit more. I have bought different black fine liners that go from a 0.2 – 0.8 sized nibs. This will make all the difference as I begin to scan and digitally manipulate some of my illustrations as I start to develop more and more. I have also started to play around with small amounts of colour, keeping it minimal to begin as I choose my final colour palette.

Leave a Reply

