External Examiner Presentation

Today I had to chance to present my current work to date with Dr Melanie Miller, our external examiner. I felt that or chat went well and that I was able to successfully get my idea and intentions across to Melanie and felt that her feedback was encouraging with no significant changes to be made and just to continue my development and experimentation on further. I found the 10 minutes very useful and felt that it was a fair way to all get the chance to meet Melanie and to share our work and intentions after University, rather than this only being available to a certain few keeping us all equal.

Leave a Reply

