Pattern Development: Final Lino Cuts

After having cut out a lot of lino designs, I decided when developing my pattern designs that I was lacking border style motifs to mix in with my signal motifs. I have developed these motif designs from my initial sketchbook from trip to India / reflective sketchbook from my photos.

My plan tomorrow is to print all of these in black and then to scan them in ready to manipulate on illustrator to continue the final collection pattern development.

Leave a Reply

