Exhibition Prep: Digital Fabric Samples

Today I have ordered a few digital fabric samples from Bags of love. After receiving a fabric pack of sample swatches, I found a selection similar to the ones I’ve been experimenting with at University. I am looking forward to having them turn up and being able to see the quality of the digital print using my colours. I have ordered:

  1. Cotton Satin 172gsm, A4 Landscape (30x21cm)
    philippa renshaw sample 1
  2. Chenille 330gsm, A4 Landscape (30x21cm)philippa renshaw - sample 2
  3. Real 100% Silk Satin 86gsm, A5 Portrait (15x21cm)philippa renshaw - sample 3
Leave a Reply

