Collection Development: Print Workshop

This afternoon I have been busy in the print workshop continuing on with my wall hangings. Below shows a progression photo of my multi-coloured repeat. I am really happy with the way in which they have turned out all together and can’t wait to see them hung up in my exhibition space.

IMG_3311.JPG

Final Sample Printing:Β I then spent the remaining time screen printing some of final designs. The 3 images to the left are my current ones in progress, but the image on the right shows 3/20 of my finished final collection samples.

Leave a Reply

