Collection Development: Printing my chair fabric

Today I printed the final 4 layers of my 4m length repeat pattern. I am really happy with how it has turned out and can’t thank my buddy enough for helping me print the A0 size screen, as well as to help me wash and dry my screen off. When I decided to print this amount of fabric with this particular design, I completely underestimated how big the job would be and the help I’d need from a print buddy. I can’t wait to see the fabric cut and upholstered onto my chair.

Leave a Reply

