Collection Development: Final Sample Printing

Today in the print workshop, I set myself quite a large task to put all of the designs below onto screens and to print my final samples for my 20 piece collection. I also set myself the task to print 2 of my designs in 2 different colour ways, as well as printing 2 coordinate designs to go with my collection. I have really enjoyed my sessions and

IMG_3573

Left image is my final colour way for this design and the image in the middle is an alternative colour way. I am really happy with the alternative colour ways that I have chosen and am glad that I had the chance to screen print them.

Leave a Reply

