Collection Development: Final Sample Printing

Today I spent my final day in the print workshop, screen printing my final collection samples ready to be cut to size and have the headers attached and sewn tomorrow. I have throughly enjoyed the time I have spent in the print workshop and am sad that my time as an undergraduate has come to an end. This project has made me realise just how much I love surface pattern design and all of the transferable skills I have learnt over the last 3 years.

Leave a Reply

